We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greenbelt Service Center
301-474-8348
161 Centerway
Greenbelt, MD 20770
39.0016687 -76.8749771
http://www.greenbeltsunoco.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
40 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Carol 04/26/2018
Greenbelt Service Center has serviced my cars for years, I find the center to be well managed, staff friendly and professional. I recommend very highly
  Martie 04/12/2018
Excellent service, professional, and timely. Thank you!
  Pam 04/05/2018
  Lee 03/22/2018
fast, courteous, and efficient.
  Lee 09/21/2017
Courteous and efficient. The tuneup was great. Chelsey L. Brock 2001 Ford Focus
  Edith 06/05/2017
nice, friendly, helpful staff! Efficient staff and moderately priced! Great service!
  Catie 04/27/2017
Always timely and pleasant service.
  Lee 03/30/2017
Enjoyed the courteous and efficient service. Chelsey L. Brock
  Martie 03/10/2017
Great service, honest appraisals, and very timely.
  Stephanie 01/26/2017
Excellent service! Friendly staff! Honest, affordable prices!
  Bob 12/15/2016
You are simply the best! If I say anything else, it will only lessen how great your service is!
  Tina 12/15/2016
Great garage! Mechanics are skilled, friendly and honest. My old buggy still hums thanks to the team at Greenbelt Sunoco. ;D
  Lee 12/01/2016
Greenbelt Service Center is efficient and reasonable. Chelsey Brock
  Robin 12/01/2016
I am regularly pleased by the service and expertise of those who repair cars at the Greenbelt Service Center.
  Greg 11/11/2016
Great services all the time. Friendly and honest.
  Philippe 10/06/2016
Very nice and friendly and efficient as usual, absolutely no complaint. I have no reason to go anywhere else. They've always identified the problems and issues on my vehicles and fixed them timely. I like how they checked the breaks, belts and hoses and all fluids when I take the car in.
  Hank 10/06/2016
Great work by your mechanics, who installed new brakes and did some maintenance (draining, checking the ATF) in a used Ford Ranger for me...
  Lee 09/15/2016
Courteous and skilled and economical. Chelsey L. Brock
  Martha 09/11/2016
I was quite happy with the work done on my van.
  Lori 07/21/2016
Greenbelt Service Center is wonderful. They're always honest about the work that our vehicles need. They have actually told us some work that PepBoys suggested wasn't worth our time or money. They could have profited off us on unnecessary work but chose not to. We're now loyal customers.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-474-8348
near by local auto car shop
161 Centerway
Greenbelt, MD 20770
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo