We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greenbelt Service Center
301-474-8348
161 Centerway
Greenbelt, MD 20770
39.0016687 -76.8749771
http://greenbeltsunoco.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
45 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barbara 11/15/2018
  Teresa 11/02/2018
  Irv 10/04/2018
I would not take my car anywhere else. Jen is my car's best friend.
  Mark 07/26/2018
I brought my car to your shop because the window power switch for the left rear window had started smoking badly. I left my car at your shop and you called me later to say that there was a recall for the whole assembly. I was struck by your honesty, I thought very commendable. Thank you.
  Carol 04/26/2018
Greenbelt Service Center has serviced my cars for years, I find the center to be well managed, staff friendly and professional. I recommend very highly
  Martie 04/12/2018
Excellent service, professional, and timely. Thank you!
  Pam 04/05/2018
  Lee 03/22/2018
fast, courteous, and efficient.
  Lee 09/21/2017
Courteous and efficient. The tuneup was great. Chelsey L. Brock 2001 Ford Focus
  Edith 06/05/2017
nice, friendly, helpful staff! Efficient staff and moderately priced! Great service!
  Catie 04/27/2017
Always timely and pleasant service.
  Lee 03/30/2017
Enjoyed the courteous and efficient service. Chelsey L. Brock
  Martie 03/10/2017
Great service, honest appraisals, and very timely.
  Stephanie 01/26/2017
Excellent service! Friendly staff! Honest, affordable prices!
  Bob 12/15/2016
You are simply the best! If I say anything else, it will only lessen how great your service is!
  Tina 12/15/2016
Great garage! Mechanics are skilled, friendly and honest. My old buggy still hums thanks to the team at Greenbelt Sunoco. ;D
  Lee 12/01/2016
Greenbelt Service Center is efficient and reasonable. Chelsey Brock
  Robin 12/01/2016
I am regularly pleased by the service and expertise of those who repair cars at the Greenbelt Service Center.
  Greg 11/11/2016
Great services all the time. Friendly and honest.
  Philippe 10/06/2016
Very nice and friendly and efficient as usual, absolutely no complaint. I have no reason to go anywhere else. They've always identified the problems and issues on my vehicles and fixed them timely. I like how they checked the breaks, belts and hoses and all fluids when I take the car in.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-474-8348
near by local auto car shop
161 Centerway
Greenbelt, MD 20770
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo