We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greenbelt Service Center
301-474-8348
161 Centerway
Greenbelt, MD 20770
39.0016687 -76.8749771
http://www.greenbeltsunoco.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
40 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Elizabeth 07/02/2016
I was very pleased with the work that Jens and perhaps others did to fix a problem with my automatic steering rack recently. A repair with new parts would have been prohibitively expensive for my 20 yr old car, so he (they) found used parts to keep the cost reasonable, which really helped. The next day I realized that the hood release cable had snapped, but I was due to go to a very important appointment, then drive for 12 hrs to meet all my kids and grandkids for a special vacation together. I was panicked, as there was no time to get the cable part ordered or a repair done before I needed the car again. Jens, although it was almost closing time and he had a full roster of cars to finish, came up with a brilliant solution and made a temporary cable release that could be used to open the hood in an emergency. Now that I am home again, he will order the correct part and install it, but his quick mind, clever design, and caring neighborliness saved the day for me 2 weeks ago, enabling me to keep my appointment and join in the family fun. I was thrilled!!!
  Kyle 06/26/2016
Once again, Greenbelt SC has made me a happy customer. Honesty goes a long, long way. As well as great service and communication. Thank you, and even though nobody WANTS to have car repairs done, you are still our family's first choice when we need to.
  Melanie 06/23/2016
Greenbelt Service Center is the best. I've been taking my car there for nearly 30 years and have never had a complaint. When it's something simple like a nail in the tire or a broken wiper blade, they can usually fix it on the spot and sometimes charge me nothing! Professionals with big hearts. They do good work, don't do unnecessary work, and will usually give me a heads-up about upcoming needs, e.g. "Your brakes will probably need to be replaced next servicing."
  Deborah 06/23/2016
I was very satisfied, they were very easy to work with and took my extended warranty:) Very important to me!
  Ed 05/24/2016
  Paulette 05/13/2016
25 years of great service!
  Elizabeth 04/21/2016
We are thrilled to have found Greenbelt Sunoco Station and have been extremely pleased with all the work done on our car, at your facility. We have dealt primarily with Jen, who has been fantastic at keeping our very old Camry running smoothly, while keeping costs reasonable. He has gone above and beyond any service we've ever gotten from other mechanics, always explaining things clearly, working with our schedules, finding impossible to find replacement parts, even picking up and returning my car, when I was unable to bring it one time. He is the first mechanic we have really trusted to have our best interests at heart and give us clear, truthful opinions. We appreciate the personal service and will keep returning to a business that truly serves the community!
  Lee 01/21/2016
Always courteous and efficient. Mechanics are fast and capable. Chelsey L. Brock 012116
  Tina 01/21/2016
The guys are friendly, honest and skilled. And the pricing seems to me to be very reasonable. They value their customers and I value them. Thanks!
  Lee 12/10/2015
Neat shop. Good mechanics. Chelsy L. Brock, Dec 10,2015.
  Irv 11/12/2015
There is no better place to have a car serviced. Everything is top notch. Jen has been taking care of all my cars for several years and is the first person I call for anything related to my car. Everyone at the station is truly professional and totally dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction.
  Katie 11/06/2015
Greenbelt Service Center does great work for a great price. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They are my go-to for any work I need on my vehicle!
  Susan 10/29/2015
Great service - your work is always the best quality and value. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Lee 10/22/2015
All my service and mechanical jobs were completed very satisfactorly with minimum delay. I recomend Greenbelt Service Center without hesitation. Chelsey L. Beock
  Melanie 10/08/2015
You guys are the best, just the kind of business that makes Greenbelt unique. You know and care about your customers, never do work that doesn't need to be done, do quick repairs on a drop-in basis like windshield wipers and tires (sometimes for FREE), and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Laura 10/05/2015
I'm so glad I found this place. They do high-quality work, they keep me informed, and their prices are reasonable. I highly recommend them to anyone!
  Martie 09/24/2015
Excellent, timely, reliable and trustworthy service. I HIGHLY recommend!
  Margo 09/24/2015
I've had nothing but good experiences with these guys! They were the first garage I came to when I moved here for grad school. They treat me just like the garage back in my small VT hometown.
  Lauren 09/10/2015
Always going above and beyond. Thankful to have a trust worthy mechanics in the community.
  John 05/01/2016
Total page: 2
Previous   1  2      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-474-8348
near by local auto car shop
161 Centerway
Greenbelt, MD 20770
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo