We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greenbelt Service Center
301-474-8348
161 Centerway
Greenbelt, MD 20770
39.0016687 -76.8749771
http://greenbeltsunoco.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
52 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Lee 12/10/2015
Neat shop. Good mechanics. Chelsy L. Brock, Dec 10,2015.
  Irv 11/12/2015
There is no better place to have a car serviced. Everything is top notch. Jen has been taking care of all my cars for several years and is the first person I call for anything related to my car. Everyone at the station is truly professional and totally dedicated to 100% customer satisfaction.
  Katie 11/06/2015
Greenbelt Service Center does great work for a great price. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They are my go-to for any work I need on my vehicle!
  Susan 10/29/2015
Great service - your work is always the best quality and value. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
  Lee 10/22/2015
All my service and mechanical jobs were completed very satisfactorly with minimum delay. I recomend Greenbelt Service Center without hesitation. Chelsey L. Beock
  Melanie 10/08/2015
You guys are the best, just the kind of business that makes Greenbelt unique. You know and care about your customers, never do work that doesn't need to be done, do quick repairs on a drop-in basis like windshield wipers and tires (sometimes for FREE), and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Laura 10/05/2015
I'm so glad I found this place. They do high-quality work, they keep me informed, and their prices are reasonable. I highly recommend them to anyone!
  Martie 09/24/2015
Excellent, timely, reliable and trustworthy service. I HIGHLY recommend!
  Margo 09/24/2015
I've had nothing but good experiences with these guys! They were the first garage I came to when I moved here for grad school. They treat me just like the garage back in my small VT hometown.
  Lauren 09/10/2015
Always going above and beyond. Thankful to have a trust worthy mechanics in the community.
  Kevin 10/11/2018
Always happy with the cost and quality of the work done. Only complaint is that they tend not to call to let me know when the car is ready.
  John 05/01/2016
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-474-8348
near by local auto car shop
161 Centerway
Greenbelt, MD 20770
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo