We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Greenbelt Service Center
301-474-8348
161 Centerway
Greenbelt, MD 20770
39.0016687 -76.8749771
http://greenbeltsunoco.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
58 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pat 09/12/2019
For thirteen years, my car needs have been met with a high level of service. I feel that the service people care about me and care about keeping my car at its highest performance.
  Philippe 08/08/2019
Sorry, I meant I thought I had a BRAKE problems, not a break problem! Jen didn't find anything wrong with my brakes and instead tighten up some panels that made noise.
  Melissa 08/02/2019
I have a 2001 Toyota Echo, which still runs well, but has "check engine light" problems in its advanced age. Jens was so helpful in running through the list of codes and making judicious repairs until the light finally went off so that my car could pass the emissions inspection. I am very grateful to Greenbelt Service Center for the honesty, knowledge and skill of their mechanics, and especially because I was treated with respect in my desire to keep an aging car on the road.
  John 07/25/2019
Prompt, professional service.
  Brighid 07/18/2019
  Laura 05/09/2019
  Irv 05/09/2019
  Steven 02/28/2019
Our Audi TT was in for her brakes and and an oil change. We were delighted.
  Shaz 02/14/2019
I have been a regular here since 2013/2014 because I like the fact that it is a small owned business and I get honest work for honest pay. It is also close to my home, which makes it great. These gentleman keep my Carla on the road, which means a lot to me. Keep up the good work guys. ~Shaz
  David 02/12/2019
  Ed 01/28/2019
  Laura 12/24/2018
Always fantastic.
  Barbara 11/15/2018
  Teresa 11/02/2018
  Irv 10/04/2018
I would not take my car anywhere else. Jen is my car's best friend.
  Mark 07/26/2018
I brought my car to your shop because the window power switch for the left rear window had started smoking badly. I left my car at your shop and you called me later to say that there was a recall for the whole assembly. I was struck by your honesty, I thought very commendable. Thank you.
  Carol 04/26/2018
Greenbelt Service Center has serviced my cars for years, I find the center to be well managed, staff friendly and professional. I recommend very highly
  Martie 04/12/2018
Excellent service, professional, and timely. Thank you!
  Pam 04/05/2018
  Lee 03/22/2018
fast, courteous, and efficient.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
161 Centerway
Greenbelt, MD 20770
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo